• inside-banner.jpg
  • Big Brothers Big Sisters Volunteer Orientation

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: Big Brothers Big Sisters Volunteer Orientation
    Date: July 21, 2020
    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
    Event Description:

    Join us as a defender of potential by becoming a Big Brother or Big Sister and together, we can change the world. All it takes is 4-8 hours a month, depending on the program, with a focus on being consistent and spending 'virtual' one-to-one quality time with your Little. Let’s clear a path to a child’s biggest possible future.

    The first step is to attend a Big Orientation & Training session where you’ll learn about our programs, commitments, expectations, and our kids.

    Due to recent recommendations from the CDC to stay at home, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Tampa Bay has decided to host VIRTUAL Big Orientation & Trainings instead! Please join our Go To Meeting to learn more about becoming a Defender of Potential!!

    Event Media:
    Date/Time Information:
    Tuesday, June 30: 5:30-7
    Thursday, July 2: 5:30-7
    Tuesday, July 7: 5:30-7
    Saturday, July 11: 10:30-noon
    Tuesday, July 14: 5:30-7
    Thursday, July 16: noon-1:30
    Tuesday, July 21: 5:30-7
    Thursday, July 23: 3:30-5
    Tuesday, July 28: 5:30-7
    Thursday, July 30: 5:30-7
    Contact Information:
    Heather Castle
    Fees/Admission:
    Free Virtual Orientation! Go To Meeting!
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.